Past Presidents of Alamo Chapter

1957-1958 Reagan Houston, III
1959-1960 MG William Sutton
1961-1962 Harvey Mc Donald
1962-1964 James H. Leverenz
1964-1965 COL Robert Sanders
1965-1967 GEN Guy S. Meloy, Jr.
1967-1968 E. C. Sullivan
1969-1971 Orval A. Slater
1971-1972 LTG Robert W. Colglazier
1974-1975 Herbert S. Lauterstein
1975-1976 COL E. F. (Sandy) Faust
1976-1977 MG Robert G. Ownby
1977-1978 COL James S. Douglas
1978-1979 COL Melvin Johnston
1979-1980 MG Spurgeon Neel
1980-1981 BG Bill Putty
1981-1982 MG Elvin Schofield
1982-1983 LTG A.W. Betts
1983-1984 MG George Wallace
1984-1985 SMA Leon VanAutreve
1985-1986 LTG John McGiffert
1986-1987 John Peveto
1988-1989 Bill Roth
1989-1990 COL Jim Gladson
1990-1991 CSM Willie Noles
1991-1992 LTG Bill Schneider
1992-1993 MG Chuck Honore
1993-1994 COL Ray Allred
1994-1995 Barbara Banker
1995-1996 COL Sid Trawick
1996-1998 Janice Ricks
1998-2000 Tom Mosley
2000-2002 COL Bill Hartman
2002-2004 Diane Moore
2004-2006 CSM Dennis Lafferty
2006-2008 COL David Annen
2008-2010 COL Bradley Freeman
2011-2013 LTG Stephen Speakes
2014-2016 MG Charles Rodriguez
2017-2018 Sheli Lawson
2019-Til COL Rick Stinson


Support Our Soldiers

To make a donation to our Soldiers, please click here.

Fort Sam Houston Map

To get information or download Fort Sam Houston's map, please click here.

Contact us

For any general inquiries, please click here.

Follow Us

06 Facebook 512